Lullaby Hymns CD

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 

Enjoy this peaceful collection of instrumental hymns. Perfect for naptime, rest time, or any time you need a moment of calm in the midst of a busy day. 

This album features eleven piano arrangements of traditional Christian Hymns. 

  1. You Are My Hiding Place
  2. Day by Day
  3. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  4. I am Thine, O Lord
  5. Blessed Assurance, Jesus Is Mine
  6. In Loving-Kindness Jesus Came
  7. It is Well with My Soul
  8. Jesus is the Sweetest Name I Know
  9. Jesus Paid it All
  10. Nothing but the Blood
  11. Sing Hallelujah to the Lord